It's HERE! Recorded 2001 - 2004 in an abandoned boxcar in Katy, TX, Boxcar Demos. We are selling 50 copies in order to pay to get it mastered. Buy one now and you will receive a free disc of the final product when it is done.

Now only $10! Tax and shipping included! Use Paypal or your credit card!

Click a song title below to view the lyrics. Click the link to the right of the song title to play an mp3. Right click and "save as" to download.

1. One More Night
2. By My Side
3. Don’t Let Go
4. Fly Away (To listen Click Here)Clip
5. High Class Lowlife(To listen Click Here)Clip
6. Let It Slip (To listen Click Here)Full Song
7. Step By Step
8. But I (To listen Click Here)Full Song
9. My Friend

All songs written and produced by Certified Hobo © 2005.